Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
11:00 AM
Taco Tuesday $1
Wally’s, Hampton NH
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
11:00 AM
10 Cent Wing Wednesday
Wally’s, Hampton NH
Thursday, March 2, 2017
11:00 AM
2 For 1 Lobster Rolls
Wally’s Pub, Hampton NH
Friday, March 3, 2017
8:30 PM
Diezel
Wally’s Pub, Hampton NH
Saturday, March 4, 2017
9:00 PM
Wildside
Wally’s, Hampton NH
Sunday, March 5, 2017
11:00 AM
Turkey Dinner Special $8
Wally’s, Hampton NH
Monday, March 6, 2017
11:00 AM
Meatloaf Monday $8
Wally’s, Hampton NH
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
11:00 AM
Taco Tuesday $1
Wally’s, Hampton NH
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
11:00 AM
10 Cent Wing Wednesday
Wally’s, Hampton NH
Thursday, March 9, 2017
11:00 AM
2 For 1 Lobster Rolls
Wally’s Pub, Hampton NH
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager