Events

Date/Time Event
Monday, January 23, 2017
11:00 AM
Meatloaf Monday $8
Wally’s, Hampton NH
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
11:00 AM
Taco Tuesday $1
Wally’s, Hampton NH
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
11:00 AM
10 Cent Wing Wednesday
Wally’s, Hampton NH
Thursday, January 26, 2017
11:00 AM
2 For 1 Lobster Rolls
Wally’s Pub, Hampton NH
Friday, January 27, 2017
8:00 PM
Casual Gravity
Wally’s, Hampton NH
Saturday, January 28, 2017
8:00 PM
Last Laugh
Wally’s Pub, Hampton NH
Sunday, January 29, 2017
11:00 AM
Turkey Dinner Special $8
Wally’s, Hampton NH
Monday, January 30, 2017
11:00 AM
Meatloaf Monday $8
Wally’s, Hampton NH
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
11:00 AM
Taco Tuesday $1
Wally’s, Hampton NH
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
11:00 AM
10 Cent Wing Wednesday
Wally’s, Hampton NH
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager